Vendor Links: We appreciate our vendors who bring us phenomenal equipment, service, education and
If information on this list changes, please notify us at echoadmin@ghse.org

 

 

 

 

Company

Contact

Bracco Imaging Lumason

Ami Young
Email: ami.young@diag.bracco.com
Phone: 512-952-9563

Esaote North America Ultrasound

Roy Robertson
Email: roy@alliancesurgicalgroup.com
Phone: 360-528-3314

Digisonics, Inc PACs

Tony Fossile
Email: tfossile@digison.net
Phone: 800-940-3240

Epsilon Immaging Offline Strain Analysis

Meghan Brown
Email: mbrown@epsilon-imaging.com
Phone: 206-778-6218

GE Healthcare Ultrasound


GE Healthcare Ultrasound

Robert Gregory
Email: robert.gregory@med.ge.com
Phone: (281) 651-9399
Maria San Juan
Email: maria.sanjuan@ge.com
Phone: 281-827-2810

GE Healthcare Optison

Patty Gallego
Email: patty.gallego@ge.com
Phone: 281-455-6856

Hitachi Aloka Medical America ,Inc Ultrasound

Rick Garcia
Email: rgarcia@hitachi-aloka.com
Phone: (832) 385-5030

Lantheus Medical Imaging Definity

Alicia Abilez
Email: alicia.abilez@lantheus.com
Phone: (832) 878-4517

McKesson Imaging and Workflow Solutions PACs

Rich Lepore
Email: richard.lepore@mckesson.com
Phone: 330-518-7204

Mindray North America Ultrasound

Dawn Boyd
Email: dboyd@mindray.com
Phone: 210-416-6146

Philips Medical Systems Ultrasound

Tory Manfredi
Email: tory.manfredi@philips.com
Phone: 210-663-7550

Prosolve/Fujifilm PACs

Jim Welch
Email: jwelch@fujifilm.com
Phone: 214-923-1437

Siemens Medical Systems Ultrasound

Karen Bussolatti
Email: karen.bussolati@siemens.com
Phone: (281) 734-9908

Sonosite/Fujifilm Ultrasound

Aarron Montgomery
Email: aarron.montgomery@sonosite.com
Phone: 832-729-9934

Toshiba America Medical Systems Ultrasound


Email:
Phone:

Go to: Echolinks, Links

linuxlogo
feather

and

Powered by:

2015 © Greater Houston Society of Echo-Vascular

logoghsev

The Greater Houston Society of Echo-Vascular